Die Mitarbeiter des Milcherzeugerberatungsdienst

Koordination Milcherzeugerberatungsdienst

Dr. Werner Ziegler

Referat Tierproduktion
Tel.:      02151 8189912
E-Mail:  werner.ziegler@lwk.nrw.de

Organisation Milcherzeugerberatungsdienst

Johannes Droste

Referat Tierproduktion
Tel.:      02151 4111-111
Fax:      02151 4111-119
E-Mail:  johannes.droste@lwk.nrw.de

Fachberater im Aussendienst

Oliver Claushues

Kreisstelle Höxter/Lippe/Paderborn
Tel.:      05272 3701204
Mobil:   0178 4231581
E-Mail: oliver.claushues@lwk.nrw.de
Kreise: Bielefeld, Gütersloh, Herford, Höxter, Lippe, Minden-Lübbecke, Paderborn


Norbert Hansmann

Kreisstelle Hochsauerland/Olpe/Siegen-Wittgenstein

Tel.:      0291 991544
Mobil:   01525 3453752
E-Mail: Norbert.Hansmann@lwk.nrw.de
Kreise: Bochum, Dortmund, Ennepe-Ruhr, Hagen, Hamm, Herne, Hochsauerland, Märkischer Kreis, Olpe, Siegen-Wittgenstein, Soest, Unna


Hermann Lüttel

Kreisstelle Steinfurt
Tel.:      02574 927744
Mobil:   0162 9696699
E-Mail: hermann.luettel@lwk.nrw.de
Kreise: Borken, Coesfeld, Münster, Steinfurt, Warendorf


Michael Kerger

Kreisstelle Heinsberg/Viersen
Tel.:      02162 370624
Mobil:   0173 5482472
E-Mail: michael.kerger@lwk.nrw.de
Kreise: Bottrop, Düsseldorf, Duisburg, Essen, Gelsenkirchen, Heinsberg, Krefeld, Leverkusen Mönchengladbach, Mülheim, Recklinghausen, Remscheid, Rheinisch-Berg. Kreis, Solingen, Viersen, Wuppertal


Axel Kratzenberg

Kreisstelle Aachen/Düren/Euskirchen
Tel.:      02408 5696
Mobil:   0170 4694793
E-Mail: axel.kratzenberg@lwk.nrw.de
Kreise: Aachen, Bonn, Düren, Euskirchen, Köln, Oberbergischer Kreis, Rhein-Erft, Rhein-Sieg Kreis


Christian Natrop

Kreisstelle Kleve/Wesel
Tel.:      02821 996121
Mobil:   0170 2856083
E-Mail: christian.natrop@lwk.nrw.de
Kreise: Kleve, Wesel