Die Mitarbeiter der Abteilung EDV

Hotline

Tel.:      02151 4111-150 (innerhalb der regulären Arbeitszeiten)
Fax:      02151 4111-0150
E-Mail:  dvorg@lkv-nrw.de

Abteilungsleitung

Dr. agr. Ralf Köstler

Abteilungsleiter
Tel.:      02151 4111-171
Fax:      02151 4111-0171
E-Mail:  koestler@lkv-nrw.de

DV-Organisation

Klaus Reusch

DV-Organisator
Tel.:      02151 4111-162
Fax:      02151 4111-0162
E-Mail:  reusch@lkv-nrw.de


Dipl. Ing. agr. Magdalena Sokolowski

Softwareentwicklerin
Tel.:      02151 4111-158
E-Mail:  sokolowski@lkv-nrw.de


Helmut Utmann

Softwareentwickler
Tel.:      02151 4111-156
E-Mail:  utmann@lkv-nrw.de

Anwendungsentwicklung


MCA Sailaja Allada


Softwareentwicklerin
Tel.: 02151 4111-176
E-Mail: allada@lkv-nrw.de


B.Sc. Antonio De Falco

Softwareentwickler
Tel.: 02151 4111-174
E-Mail: defalco@lkv-nrw.de


Sandra Fortmann

Softwareentwicklerin
Tel.:      02151 4111-164
E-Mail:  fortmann@lkv-nrw.de


Dipl.Ing. Waldemar Gellert


Softwareentwickler
Tel.: 02151 4111-175
E-Mail: gellert@lkv-nrw.de


Carsten Kraft

Softwareentwickler
Tel.:      02151 4111-172
E-Mail:  kraft@lkv-nrw.de


M.Sc. Maxim Lopatin

Softwareentwickler
Tel.:      02151 4111-173
E-Mail:  lopatin@lkv-nrw.de


Dipl. Ing. agr. Andrea Rohmann

Softwareentwicklerin
Tel.:      02151 4111-154
Fax:      02151 4111-0154
E-Mail:  rohmann@lkv-nrw.de


Andrè Schumacher

Softwareentwickler, Ausbilder
Tel.:      02151 4111-153
E-Mail:  schumacher@lkv-nrw.de


Dipl. Inf. (FH) Katrin Stolz

Softwareentwicklerin
Tel.:      02151 4111-177
E-Mail:  stolz@lkv-nrw.de


Reiner Wigger

Softwareentwickler
Tel.:      02151 4111-159
Fax:      02151 4111-0159
E-Mail:  wigger@lkv-nrw.de


Dominik Kraus

Auszubildender
Tel.:      02151 4111-155
E-Mail:  kraus@lkv-nrw.de

Administration

System

Fax:      02151 4111-0161


Frank Havers

Systemadministrator
Tel.:      02151 4111-259
E-Mail:  havers@lkv-nrw.de


Frank Schlehöfer

Systemadministrator
Tel.:      02151 4111-161
E-Mail:  schlehoefer@lkv-nrw.de


Jonas Thiel

Systemadministrator
Tel.:      02151 4111-167
E-Mail:  jonas.thiel@lkv-nrw.de

 

Markus Röttges

Poststelle
Tel.:      02151 4111-235
E-Mail:  roettges@lkv-nrw.de


Ruth Neuschildkamp

Poststelle
Tel.:      02151 4111-163
E-Mail:  neuschildkamp@lkv-nrw.de